Latest Products http://www.alexipharmicia.in Latest Products Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:44:37 +0530 en-us http://www.alexipharmicia.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Syrup & Suspension http://www.alexipharmicia.in/syrup-suspension.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/syrup-suspension.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/paracetamol-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/paracetamol-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone 500mg Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ceftriaxone-500mg-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ceftriaxone-500mg-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbocisteine Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/carbocisteine-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/carbocisteine-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Esomeprazole and Domperidone Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/esomeprazole-and-domperidone-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/esomeprazole-and-domperidone-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gabapentin Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/gabapentin-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/gabapentin-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole 100mg Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/itraconazole-100mg-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/itraconazole-100mg-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole 200mg Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/itraconazole-200mg-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/itraconazole-200mg-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/omeprazole-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/omeprazole-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin and Mecobalamin Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pregabalin-and-mecobalamin-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pregabalin-and-mecobalamin-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amikacin Sulphate 500mg Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/amikacin-sulphate-500mg-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/amikacin-sulphate-500mg-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone 250mg Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ceftriaxone-250mg-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ceftriaxone-250mg-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ciprofloxacin-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ciprofloxacin-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Sucrose Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metronidazole Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/metronidazole-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/metronidazole-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ofloxacin-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ofloxacin-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Injection http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pantoprazole-injection.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pantoprazole-injection.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac Paracetamol Oral Suspension http://www.alexipharmicia.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-oral-suspension.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin and Potassium Clavulanate Oral Suspension http://www.alexipharmicia.in/amoxicillin-and-potassium-clavulanate-oral-suspension.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/amoxicillin-and-potassium-clavulanate-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Suspension http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cefixime-suspension.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cefixime-suspension.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Proxetil Oral suspension http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-oral-suspension.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cholecalciferol Vitamin D3 Drops http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cholecalciferol-vitamin-d3-drops.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cholecalciferol-vitamin-d3-drops.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fungal Diastase Pepsin Syrup http://www.alexipharmicia.in/fungal-diastase-pepsin-syrup.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/fungal-diastase-pepsin-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lactulose Solution http://www.alexipharmicia.in/lactulose-solution.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/lactulose-solution.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lysine Hydrochloride Syrup http://www.alexipharmicia.in/lysine-hydrochloride-syrup.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/lysine-hydrochloride-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin and Ornidazole Suspension http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ofloxacin-and-ornidazole-suspension.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ofloxacin-and-ornidazole-suspension.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin 250mg Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/azithromycin-250mg-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/azithromycin-250mg-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin 500mg Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/azithromycin-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/azithromycin-500mg-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cefixime-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/cefixime-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deflazacort Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/deflazacort-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/deflazacort-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin 200mg Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ofloxacin-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/ofloxacin-200mg-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Sodium Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pantoprazole-sodium-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/pantoprazole-sodium-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole 20mg Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/rabeprazole-20mg-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/rabeprazole-20mg-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/telmisartan-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/telmisartan-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin Tablets http://www.alexipharmicia.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole Capsules http://www.alexipharmicia.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm http://www.alexipharmicia.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530